Broken Badlands Chronology

Go down

Broken Badlands Chronology

Post  Mr. Pearse on Tue Oct 19, 2010 5:35 pm

I've realized we have enough threads now that things could get confusing for any newcomers trying to work their way through our tale. Below is a list of threads so far, ordered chronologically. "T +0" denotes the initial explosion at Little Bethlehem, a pretty landmark event in the overall narrative. All measurement in days elapsed.

Big Trouble in Little Bethlehem: T -3 through T +0

Hospitality and Hostility: T -2 through T +1

Dictus Lege Dei: T +0

O, Town of Little Bethlehem: T +0 through T +1

Ground Zero: T +3 through ?

In the Coyote's Den: T +3 through ?

Something Blue: T +3 through ?
Mr. Pearse
Gentleman of the West

Posts : 118
Join date : 2010-01-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum